The Last Act

Author(s): Brad Parks

General Crime/Mystery

A desperate actor accepts the most dangerous role of his life, in the thrilling new page-turner from Brad Parks, perfect for fans of John Grisham, Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.

$23.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780571346493
  • : faber
  • : faber
  • : March 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Brad Parks
  • : 464
  • : FF